Go to ...


RSS Feed

Agricultural Sciences

Kerala Agricultural University Admission

Applications are invited to the following courses conducted in the institutions under Kerala Agricultural University for the Academic Year 2016- 2017 1. B Sc. (Hons.) Co-operation and Banking 2. B Sc.-M Sc. (Integrated) Biotechnology 3. B Sc.-M Sc. (Integrated) Climate Change Adaptation 4. Diploma in Agricultural Sciences 5. Diploma in Organic Agriculture The application forms